Directory of IVET Affiliates


 IVET Affiliates


A

Mohamed Abbas creater.org.in@gmail.com

Melissa Amin aminmelissa@gmail.com


Tim Amaral ta.btfm@gmail.com  is an award-winning adult educator and teacher trainer from Salinas, USA. He specialises in the teaching and application of trauma-informed practices, social-emotional skills and needs-based responsiveness, for use in the classroom, workplace, and home. He is the creator of the SELf-Led Learning model.


Gayle Avery gayle.avery@instituteforsustainableleadership.com is a researcher and educational entrepreneur who helped pioneer the new field of Sustainable Leadership – a system of evidence-based practices that lead to high performing, resilient organisations while benefiting the planet and society. She shares the learnings by advising and educating senior executives around the world through the Institute for Sustainable Leadership. 


B

Brian Bantilan bubantilan@cmc.pshs.edu.ph is a recipient of the Realtalk Philippines Asian Torch Excellence Award, for the Most Outstanding and Inspiring Humanitarian Advocate in the Field of Values Education. He is a Values Education Teacher at Philippines Science High School - Central Mindanao Campus in the Philippines.  Furthermore, the Focal Point for Living Values Education - Philippines, giving Values-Based Atmosphere Training/Workshops to the teachers, parents, students, social workers, leaders, and youth. 


Paul Barnett <contact@enlightenedenterprise.ac> is Founder and CEO of the Enlightened Enterprise Academy which exists to support those who believe we face an existential crisis and need a New Enlightenment to transcend it. He advocates that the purpose of any business or organisation should be a values-based approach to the creation of value, in the form of sustainable widely shared prosperity.  This to be measured in terms of human flourishing and wellbeing, so that all may lead dignified lives, which is their universal right.     


David Bartlett davidajbartlett@gmail.com  is founder of Pear Tree School, working directly with children and young people for nearly forty years. He combined his rural roots and love of the natural world to guide his practice, which specialises in helping children recover from trauma. Pear Tree School is on two farms where children learn to ride horses, work with animals and drive machinery as part of their everyday school timetable. He has devised systems to help support emotional well being and promote values which are freely available on line. He was awarded an MBE in 2016. 


Lee Batstone lbatstone@madley.hereford.sch.uk

Alex Bell alex@portlandeducation.co.uk

Stephen Berkeley. sjfberkeley@gmail.com

Cheryl Bernabe Bishop bcheryl543@yahoo.com

Amy Buckley amy26101984@icloud.com

Danny  Buckley doric26@yahoo.co.uk

Roz Burch ethicalleadershipcoach@gmail.com


C

Nick Carus nick@cordial.world

El Chen groove.elchen@gmail.com

Gladston Chikwa chikwagladson@gmail.com

Jeff Conquest conquestj@woodlandacademy.co.uk

Simon Cowley scowley@twhf.org.uk

Claire Crossman clairecrossman1986@gmail.com

Joanna Curry-Sartori openspacejcs@gmail.com


D

Sharon Dodgson sdodgson1@yahoo.co.uk


Michael Downey michael@michaeldowney.com.au has worked in various Leadership positions in Australian Catholic Schools.  He is a consultant worldwide with Matters of Great Importance, providing Professional Development, leading retreats, facilitating workshops, speaking at conferences, peer support and writing.  


Richard Dunn richarddunne@theharmonyproject.org.uk


E

Tony Eaude tony@edperspectives.org.uk was previously the headteacher of a primary school in the UK. Since 2003 has worked independently and published widely in areas related to children’s spiritual, moral, social and cultural development and how this can be nurtured. Details of Tony’s work are on  www.edperspectives.org.uk


Sabrina Edwards sedwards@bourne.hillingdon.sch.uk


Wendy Ellyatt wendyellyatt@gmail.com  is a Global Thinker and Change Agent who is actively promoting values-based regenerative systems transformation across sectors. She is Founder of the Flourish Project, Co-lead of the Galileo Commission's Worldviews Study, Co-Lead of the Unitive Age Co-Lab, Co-author of the Unitive Narrative, Founder of the Unitive Wisdom Collaborative,  Co-founder of Living Cities Earth, Chair of the UK Spirituality in Education Alliance (SIEUK) and Global Council member of the Wellbeing Economy Alliance.


Jann Ernest Fesalbon jrfesalbon@ust.edu.ph


F

Richard Farrer richardhf@ntlworld.com


G

Tim George tim@support-ed.uk

Stephanie Giles steph.fountain@outlook.com

Scherto Gill scherto.gill@ghfp.org

Jeannine Goh j.goh@open.ac.uk

Owen Goode owengoode15@gmail.com

David Green david@dmgadvisors.com


H

Simon Haas simon@simonhaas.com

Tim Handley tim@tim-handley.co.uk


David Harding d.harding@hinckleyparks.leics.sch.uk  Headteacher for 14 years in the UK. Proud to have led three separate schools to become high performing values-based schools and proud to be a VbE consultant.


Neil Hawkes neil.hawkes@gmail.com is the founder of IVET Foundation and Values-based Education. He is known globally for his passion in helping humanity and our planet to flourish.


Jane Hawkes janehawkes21@gmail.com is a Trustee of IVET Foundation and a trainer in Values-based Education and its Inner Curriculum.  She is a IFS and TA psychotherapist working globally.


Lisa Hawkes asilsekwah65@gmail.com  is a duel citizen of the UK and USA.  In the UK, she served for 6 years on Swindon's Borough Council and 10 years as a Governor of a secondary school.  Lisa now resides in Fort Collins, Colorado advocating a values-based system of working as co-owner of an art gallery that provides 30+ classes a month to the public. 


John Hendry takethesingle@gmail.com

Charlotte Hickerton charlotte.hickerton@laat.co.uk

Frances Hickmott fhickmott@live.com

Jonathan Hooper hooperjon@hotmail.co.uk


Richard Howard richardg.howard@btinternet.com has spent 60 years in the UK in education as a Headteacher, Chief Adviser, Chair of an Educational Charity and Special School Governor. He champions exciting practice for teachers and children and that they should be able to flourish and enjoy learning.


I


J

Sue Jones sue.jones@valuesbasededucation.com

Paul Kabao yeskenya@yahoo.com


K

Ayoola Kehinde ayoolakehinde96@gmail.com

Donia Keith https://liferoute.uk/

Bridget Knight bridget.knight@yahoo.co.uk

Peter Knox peterknox864@btinternet.com


L

Jasminder Lall jasminderlall@hotmail.com

Lizzy Lewis lizzylewis@me.com

Terry Lovat terry.lovat@newcastle.edu.au


M

Jane MacRae info@bloomeducation.co.uk


Danny Mayson-Kinder danny@bkinderfoundation.org  is the CEO and Founder of the b kinder foundation.  Danny is the creator in Australia of the unique, positive evidence based b kinder programs and resources which, through early intervention, inspire children in their pivotal years to become kinder, more empathetic and more compassionate.  For Danny, values based living means having integrity and above all, being authentic.  Danny empowers student leaders to take action, make a difference and to lead with kindness creating a kinder, more connected world.  


Vicky Moore vmoore@goldingtongreenacademy.co.uk

Nicky Morgan nicky@nickymorgan.com

Alex Muto alexmuto1990@gmail.com

Amanda Muto amuto@bringhurstprimary.co.uk

Cheryl O’Meara cheryl@printpatternarchive.com


N


O

Nike Olatawura muni70value@yahoo.com

Jason O'Rourke jorourke@washingboroughacademy.org


P

Sharon Parris-Chambers parrischambers@gmail.com

Harsha Patel hl.patel@icloud.com

Sarah Phillips head@loddon.wokingham.sch.uk

Rebecca Pogose rebeccahpogose@icloud.com

Ioulia Polisouk yulipol@hotmail.com


Q


R

Sue Ripley ripley284@hotmail.com 


S

Richard Schwartz www.ifs-institute.com Dick is the inspirational founder of the Internal Family Systems (IFS) theory of psychotherapy.  His transformative work in the USA has spread globally through comprehensive training programmes, and is having a profound influence because of the positive healing impact it has on people who experience it.


Wendy Scott wendy.peterhouse@gmail.com

Ava Shabnum Hasan ava@mentallywellschools.co.uk

Craig Shealy craigshealy@gmail.com

Caroline Skingsley cskingsley@goldingtongreenacademy.co.uk

Laura Steward lseward5@aol.com


Andrei Stupu andrei@stupu.ro  is an amazing entrepreneur based in Romania. His passion is education. He is a business consultant, trainer, coach and researcher. He founded Andrew Beehive Consulting in order to help organisations become more inclusive to generational collaboration and develop moral education. Andrei  creates valuable educational designs, innovative learning experiences and inspirational content, based on intergenerational studies and ethical intelligence.


Jenny Swift jenny.swift8@gmail.com


T

Julie Taylor mrsjulietaylor.jt@gmail.com

Ron Toomey toomeyron7@gmail.com

Mark Upton upto_u_education@outlook.com


U


V

FabienneValies fabienne.vailes@gmail.com

Marneta Viegas magicalnetti@icloud.com


W

Phoebe-Jane Weir pweir@kcs.cambs.sch.uk

Phil Whittall philip.whittall@openreach.co.uk

Rachel Whitton rwhitton@heathfieldschool.net

Mark Williams drmark@drmarkwilliams.com

Tracy Wilson twilson@goldingtongreenacademy.co.uk

Peter Wiltshire pwiltshire@ymail.com

Floyd Woodrow htb@fwoodrow.com


X


Y

Novee Yap noveeyap@yahoo.com